spam of the week

Weak, this week. Not up to standard. Spammers: you can do better than this.

In response to product of the week which was, you may recall, about this amazeballs wonderstuff here:

prevex

Well, I get this:

spam

I used to smoke, a long time ago. Actually, my horrid hands were in much better condition then, thanks to less picking at themselves when occupied with a cigarette. Not that I would suggest taking up smoking (in my case, again… after repeated attempts to give up, I’m now clean as of quite a long time) just for more elegant hands.

Spammers: Try again. Try better. Try HARDER. Not to mention bigger, faster, more fully-loaded, and generally Viagara-ed up to the hilt.

Care to reply?

