post-Earth Day special: greening up

grow up, green up

How not to do it:

Favorite green products? In honor of earth day I’m going to throw out all of my stuff and buy all new green, sustainable stuff. – I just need to haul my old junk to the landfill, then drive my new hybrid SUV to Costco and Target and load up!!
09:23:13 04/22/2012

—with thanks to the Beauty Bash Board for hitting the nail on the head.

another fine result from a Google search for what I foolishly thought was a really obvious catch phrase: "grow up, green up" ("green/grow the fuck up" was less successful)

Care to reply?

