an update

I’ve updated the “old reviews” posts on here–where I’d copy-pasted my MUA reviews (ex. “old reviews: mascara”). Their names now start with “my MUA reviews” instead (ex. “my MUA reviews: mascara”), and I’ve updated them by adding in other MUA reviews I’d posted between, well, errrm, about last July and now.

I’ll keep doing this, copy-pasting my MUA reviews over here some time after I’ve first added them to the glorious massive multiplayer online database that is MUA (or is it a MMORPG? answers on an e-postcard to the usual competition address…). But here on Praise of Folly / Gingerrrama I’ll also continue writing up longer reviews, with more links and resources, and work-in-progress reviews.

That’s all, folks.

Care to reply?

